Communication

We welcome parents and friends to contact us with any questions of concerns you have about your child in the 3/4 Learning Community.

Teachers are available in their classrooms most mornings from 8:45, and usually after school for a brief catch up. If you need an extended chat, please email your child’s teacher and organise a mutually convenient time to meet

The 3/4 staff member’s email addresses are:

Miss Sarah Armour – sarmour@sttorquay.catholic.edu.au

Miss Louise Hill – louise@sttorquay.catholic.edu.au

Miss Gerardine Farrelly – gfarrelly@sttorquay.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Low – mlow@sttorquay.catholic.edu.au

Mr Pete Caddy – pcaddy@sttorquay.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anne Jordan – ajordan@sttorquay.catholic.edu.au

Miss Michelle Budd  – mbudd@sttorquay.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Leanne Todd – ltodd@sttorquay.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jess Chisholm – jchisholm@sttorquay.catholic.edu.au